Animation of computer screen

I started with the desk scene me and David had created and to make it look like I had zoomed to the scene I increased the scale of the image but this made it a little blurry so I need to ask Matt about this and if there’s anything I can do about this. I then had the file of just the screen which I made appear after the zooming motion to make it clearer.

  13

I created the arrow in illustrator to make sure it was in keeping with the style of the rest of the animation.2

I made the block button and the arrow pulse so it looks like they are being clicked, I also added the mouse click sound effect found on the freeSFX.co.uk site. I think I will try to find some kind of wooshing or falling noise to add into the falling scenes.

After a tutorial with Neil and Pete we managed to get the illustrations to be less blurry. I also added in the girls head when shes clicking the block button after chatting with David R.

4

To incorporate this scene into the animation I added the sequence of the light coming on to illuminate the situation that Callum had made, however I’m not sure if it fully matches the style of the rest of the animation but we will have to wait and see when the whole thing is put together to see whether or not it looks right.

The light fades out and the computer scene fades in to show the scene and then the above animation happens.

Leave a Reply

